CONTACT US

Headquarters

7760 Hooper Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 792-0040

CEO

Executive Assistant to CEO

Controller

VP/ Billing

Payroll/ HR

Sales Admin/ Contracts

Head of Operations

Project Manager

Barry Snyder

Rebecca Mobley

Sonja Alvarez

Connie Sinkus

Maria Laura Hodgson

Iliana Angel

Todd Battelene

Jason Joy

barry.snyder@sehighway.com

Rebecca.mobley@sehighway.com

sonja.alvarez@sehighway.com

connie.sinkus@sehighway.com

payroll@sehighway.com

iliana.angel@sehighway.com

todd.b@sehighway.com

jason.j@sehighway.com

CEO – Barry Snyder – barry.snyder@sehighway.com

Exec Assist to CEO – Rebecca Mobley – Rebecca.mobley@sehighway.com

Controller – Sonja Alvarez – sonja.alvarez@sehighway.com   

VP/ Billing – Connie Sinkus – connie.sinkus@sehighway.com

Payroll/ HR – Maria Laura Hodgson – payroll@sehighway.com

Sales Admin/ Contracts – Iliana Angel – iliana.angel@sehighway.com

Head of Operations – Todd Battelene – todd.b@sehighway.com

Project Manager – Jason Joy – jason.j@sehighway.com

9550 NW 77th Avenue
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
(561) 628-1853

Operations Manager

Admin/Billing

Ernesto Cuadot

Fabian Rodriguez

ernesto.c@sehighway.com

fabian.rodriguez@sehighway.com

Operations Manager – Ernesto Cuadot – ernesto.c@sehighway.com

Admin/Billing – Fabian Rodriguez – fabian.rodriguez@sehighway.com

1954 S Combee Road
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(561) 490-1156

Project Manager

Assistant Project Manager

Andres Sanchez

Markey Shannon

Andres.Sanchez@sehighway.com

Markey.S@sehighway.com

Project Manager – JD Owens – jd.owens@sehighway.com

Texas
(561) 722-1584

Project Manager

Jason Joy

jason.j@sehighway.com

Project Manager – Jason Joy – jason.j@sehighway.com

Contact us

Scroll to Top

Southeast Highway are soliciting subcontractors quotes for the PBC Guardrail Maintenance Contract
Firms must be S/M/WBE and have an office in PBC.

For information on the solicitation please email: iliana.angel@sehighway.com